Site

Search results

  1. Kaylee Port

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-port

    Kaylee Port Ph.D. Student port.17@osu.edu 314 4-H Center BS, The Ohio State University, ... Agricultural Systems Management MA, The Ohio State University, Public Policy Management Data Reporting 4-H ...

  2. What do Participants Learn?

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed/what-do-participants-learn

    Participants learn to select fruits and vegetables, whole grain, and low-fat dairy products for ... active every day; and to store and handle food so it is safe to eat.  Topics include:      understanding ... Your Plate?- the Dairy Group.     the power of protein- variety IS key!     food shopping- effective ...

  3. Beth Giffin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/beth-giffin

    Beth Giffin Graduate Student giffin.4@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Science Education ...

  4. Kathaleen Kuhn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kathaleen-kuhn

    Kathaleen Kuhn Graduate Student kuhn.733@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural ...

  5. Molly Michael

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-michael

    Molly Michael Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science ...

  6. Jace Howard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jace-howard

    Jace Howard Graduate Student howard.1407@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Community ...

  7. Jeremiah Shum

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-shum

    Jeremiah Shum Graduate Student shum.16@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, ...

  8. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State ...

  9. Gage Smith

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/gage-smith

    Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Mary Rodriguez ...

  10. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

Pages