Site

Search results

  1. Alpha Zeta Partners Information Sessions

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-12th-2022/alpha-zeta-partners-information-sessions

    info session on  Tuesday, September 13 th  from 7-8 p.m. in Kottman Hall, Room 112. They will share ... https://forms.gle/UoZXA3ENCd4k3KNm8.   Applications must be submitted by September 16, 2022 at 11:59 PM. Please reach out to the ...

  2. Ohio State chosen as research home for Starlab’s George Washington Carver Science Park Terrestrial Laboratory

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-chosen-research-home-starlab%E2%80%99s-george-washington-carver-science-park-terrestrial

    The Ohio State University will serve as the lead partner for the first-ever science park devoted ... the State of Ohio, JobsOhio, and One Columbus (“Team Ohio”) to host the terrestrial analog of the  ... George Washington Carver Science Park (GWCSP)  at Ohio State. The analog laboratory will be a replica of ...

  3. September 21, 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022

    ...

  4. Become a HOST for CFAES!

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022-september-12th-2022/become-host-cfaes

    school students what it's like to be a Buckeye? The "Experience Ohio State for a Day ... Do you enjoy sharing your passion for Ohio State with others? Would you be willing to show high ... interested  https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/admissions/future-freshmen/visit/eofd-hosts.   ...

  5. Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Science Career Fair

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022-september-12th-2022/food-agricultural-and-environmental

    Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Career Fair. Thursday, September 29, 2022 1-5pm Fawcett Center-  2400 ...

  6. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10048

    5:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ... 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 4:00pm to ... Monday, September 19, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, September 21, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, ...

  7. Lallemand Animal Nutrition Scholarship

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022-september-12th-2022/lallemand-animal-nutrition-scholarship

    scholarship submissions are due to  lanscholarship@lallemand.com  by Friday, September 30, 2022. For questions ...

  8. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10046

    26, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 2, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 9, 2022- ... 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 23, 2022- 12:30pm to ... 2:30pm Friday, October 7, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, October 14, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, ...

  9. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    September 6, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 3, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, November 7, 2022- ...

  10. College of Veterinary Medicine Animal Caretaker Position

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-10th-2022-october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022/college-veterinary

    The Ohio State College of Veterinary Medicine is hiring an Animal Caretaker for their Finley Farm. ...

Pages