Site

Search results

  1. FABE Favorites with Logan Nethers

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-favorites-logan-nethers

    her favorite things about the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering at Ohio State ...

  2. Clark earns funding for novel technology commercialization

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/clark-earns-funding-novel-technology-commercialization

    Jordan Clark, assistant professor in The Ohio State University's Department of Food, ... Ohio State University Accelerator Awards. The  Accelerator Awards  program is designed to advance the ... translation of technologies developed at Ohio State into the marketplace. The program provides grants of up to ...

  3. Capstone Team Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10548

    Repeats every week until Fri Apr 26 2024. Friday, September 1, 2023- 12:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, September ... 8, 2023- 12:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, September 15, 2023- 12:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, September 22, 2023- ... 12:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, September 29, 2023- 12:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, October 6, 2023- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. ATI-Soil Water Conservation- ENGTECH 2040T

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10748

    May 14, 2024- 11:15am Monday, January 22, 2024- 10:15am to Friday, May 17, 2024- 11:15am Wednesday, ... February 14, 2024- 10:15am to Sunday, June 9, 2024- 11:15am Friday, February 16, 2024- 10:15am to Tuesday, ... June 11, 2024- 11:15am Monday, February 19, 2024- 10:15am to Friday, June 14, 2024- 11:15am Wednesday, ...

  5. Dr. Kaletunc’s Lab Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10732

    202 JC Thomas.4459 Thursday, December 14, 2023- 9:30am to 10:45am ...

  6. Valles meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10737

    Room 100 (Wooster) Silvia Valles meeting Friday, December 8, 2023- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. Post Doc Interview Reviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10736

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov) Thursday, December 7, 2023- 3:00pm to ...

  8. Collaboration meeting Ashish Manadhar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10726

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ashish Manadhar Friday, December 8, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  9. King-Smith committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10727

    Room 100 (Wooster) King-Smith committee meeting Friday, January 12, 2024- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. Photo session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10725

    Room 100 (Wooster) Casey Coughlin, photos for department website Wednesday, December 6, 2023- ...

Pages