Site

Search results

  1. Pierluigi (Enrico) Bonello

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/pierluigi-enrico-bonello

    Bonello P. (2023). Mapping the risk of beech leaf disease in Northern Ohio. Plant Disease – DOI: ... Association of Phytophthora cinnamomi with White Oak Decline in Southern Ohio. Plant Disease 94:1026-1034. ... research on woody plant health with a tax-deductible charitable donation?  > Give to Ohio State   View ...

  2. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil Engineering, The Ohio ...

  3. PPGSA

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/ppgsa

    include President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary at Wooster, and Secretary at Columbus. A faculty ... a one-year term, starting September 1, with appointment renewable annually. Representatives from the PPGSA ... on the Columbus campus and one located on the Wooster campus are identified annually by members of ...

  4. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ... Purdue University BS, Environmental Sciences, Honors, Ohio State- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sizolwenkosi-mlotshwa

    Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) mlotshwa.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  6. Raees Paul

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/raees-paul

    Raees Paul Post Doctoral Scholar (Ivey) paul.1161@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal ...

  7. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  8. Chien-Fu Wu

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/chien-fu-wu

    Chien-Fu Wu Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) wu.6248@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  10. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

Pages