Site

Search results

  1. Faces of Ohio — Bill Patterson

    https://ohio4h.org/september-2022/faces-ohio-%E2%80%94-bill-patterson

    Over the years, thousands of young people have taken part in the Ohio 4-H program and carried the ... spotlight Bill Patterson, Ohio Farm Bureau Federation president and former board member of the Ohio 4-H ... for Patterson, who was in a woodworking and gardening club. “I went to the Ohio State Fair for ...

  2. Larry Madden Retirement, Distinguished Career

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/larry-madden-retirement-distinguished-career

    A pioneer in plant disease epidemiology is retiring after 40+ years at Ohio State. View highlights ...

  3. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10046

    26, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 2, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 9, 2022- ... 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 23, 2022- 12:30pm to ... 2:30pm Friday, October 7, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, October 14, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, ...

  4. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    September 6, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 3, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, November 7, 2022- ...

  5. Buy your paper clover in October

    https://ohio4h.org/september-2022/buy-your-paper-clover-october

    Tractor Supply Company (TSC) will once again partner with Ohio 4-H to feature the Paper Clover ... the country, and more than $400,000 has been raised for Ohio 4-H in the past five years alone. One ... you can also read more about Soren Hottensmith, an Ohio 4-H member who was able to attend Camp Canopy ...

  6. SENR Announcements, August 25

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-august-25

    FAES-SENRComm@osu.edu Autumn Announcement Schedule September 9, 23 October 7, 21 November 4, 18 December 2, 16 Thanks!  ... Coal in Ohio  debuts this week on campus. Photo caption: Farewell Transmission research and curatorial ... effective environmental education and communications. Copy:  Read about a new $15 million project   at Ohio ...

  7. Meet Winston Milton: A Model of Involvement and Advancement

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-winston-milton-model-involvement-and-advancement

    his experience at The Ohio State University. After transferring from Ohio University’s business school ... construction process.”  During the school year, there is never a day short of activities for Winston. Along ... Ohio State. According to Winston, though, a busy schedule is what he prefers.  “I like to have ...

  8. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10038

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- ... 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm to ... 3:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. P & T committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10055

    245 Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 12 2022. Wednesday, September 7, 2022- ... 8:30am to 12:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. September 2022

    https://ohio4h.org/september-2022

    ...

Pages