Site

Search results

  1. Kitchen table conversations a feature at Farm Science Review

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/kitchen-table-conversations-feature-farm-science-review

    each day at the 2022 Farm Science Review  (FSR) by Ohio Women in Agriculture of Ohio State University ... virtually via Zoom on September 20, 21, and 22 from 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Programs will focus on key topics ... strengthening the family farm business. Visit the OSU Extension Ohio Women in Agriculture display inside the ...

  2. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10048

    5:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ... 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 4:00pm to ... Monday, September 19, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, September 21, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, ...

  3. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10046

    26, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 2, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 9, 2022- ... 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 23, 2022- 12:30pm to ... 2:30pm Friday, October 7, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, October 14, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, ...

  4. September 4-H Newsletter

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/september-4-h-newsletter

    September Newlsetter- be up to date with all the 4-H news and Hardin County Fair information!  ... September 4-H Newsletter ...

  5. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    September 6, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 3, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, November 7, 2022- ...

  6. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10038

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- ... 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm to ... 3:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. Meet Winston Milton: A Model of Involvement and Advancement

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-winston-milton-model-involvement-and-advancement

    his experience at The Ohio State University. After transferring from Ohio University’s business school ... construction process.”  During the school year, there is never a day short of activities for Winston. Along ... Ohio State. According to Winston, though, a busy schedule is what he prefers.  “I like to have ...

  8. ASM 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10039

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue ... Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, ... September 20, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 4, 2022- ...

  9. P & T committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10055

    245 Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 12 2022. Wednesday, September 7, 2022- ... 8:30am to 12:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. Dean's Updates

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/deans-updates

    updates, please visit:  safeandhealthy.osu.edu 2022: October October 4: Dean's Update September ... September 22: Dean's Update September 9: Dean's Update August August 26: Dean's Update May ... May 20: Dean's Update April April 28: Dean's Update April 14: Dean's Update March March ...

Pages