Site

Search results

  1. Jeremiah Shum

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-shum

    Jeremiah Shum Graduate Student shum.16@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, ...

  2. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State ...

  3. Jace Howard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jace-howard

    Jace Howard Graduate Student howard.1407@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Community ...

  4. Gage Smith

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/gage-smith

    Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Mary Rodriguez ...

  5. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  6. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

  7. Zachary Steiner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-steiner

    Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Leadership Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  8. Kelsey Reed

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-reed

    Kelsey Reed Graduate Student reed.1359@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall BS, The Ohio State University, ...

  9. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Building BS, The Ohio State University, AgriScience Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  10. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. ...

Pages