Site

Search results

  1. Jenna Elleman: FABE Alumni Spotlight

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/jenna-elleman-fabe-alumni-spotlight

    business across our Ohio/Kentucky ag store locations including sales, support, customer events, internal ... your role? "No two days are ever the same. Problem-solving, communication, organization, ... all used each and every day." How did the FABE program prepare you for your role? "My ...

  2. Cornish receives 2024 Charles Goodyear Medal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/cornish-receives-2024-charles-goodyear-medal

    The Ohio State University Professor and Ohio Research Scholar of Bioemergent Materials Katrina ... natural rubber crop in Ohio and for the U.S., especially as natural rubber security is becoming a major ... PENRA websites to learn more about her work at The Ohio State University.  View HCS's press release ...

  3. AGSYMT 5580 Lec 104W Data Analyticals

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10507

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sami Khanal instructor Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 06 ... Wednesday, September 6, 2023- 10:00am to 11:15am Wednesday, September 13, 2023- 10:00am to 11:15am Wednesday, ... September 20, 2023- 10:00am to 11:15am Wednesday, September 27, 2023- 10:00am to 11:15am Wednesday, October ...

  4. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10385

    200 (Wooster) OSU USDA research meeting Hongyoung Jeon 330-641-2996 Tuesday, May 2, 2023- 9:00am ... Tuesday, August 22, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, September 5, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, ... September 19, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, October 3, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, October 17, 2023- ...

  5. FABE Favorites with Ashley Bergman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-favorites-ashley-bergman

    favorite things about the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering at Ohio State ...

  6. Lawn Mower Clinic 2023

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/lawn-mower-clinic-2023

    6:00 pm each day Saturday, April 1st  Time: 9:00 am- 11:00 am   Pick-up:  Monday, April 3rd  - Tuesday, ...

  7. FABE 3481 Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10600

    245 Friday, September 29, 2023- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  8. AGSYSMT 5580 104W Lec

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10489

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sami Khanal, Ag eng. bldg 245 Repeats every week every Monday 16 times. Monday, ... August 21, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 28, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 4, 2023- ... 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 11, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 18, 2023- 4:00pm to ...

  9. Exploring Diversity in Cleveland

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/exploring-diversity-cleveland

    Hall of Fame. When: Saturday, October 28, 2023 Bus will depart Columbus at 7am and Wooster at 9am ...

  10. National Day of Racial Healing

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/workshopsprograms/national-day-racial-healing

    created by individual and systemic racism and to address present-day consequences for people, communities ... must start with people first. PAST EVENT: January 16, 2024-choose events that fit your day-   PAST ... in person at the Nationwi de and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, International Room     About Speakers: ...

Pages