Site

Search results

  1. Mentored Teaching, Extension/Outreach

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/graduate/mentored-teaching-extension-outreach

    (ivey.14@osu.edu)  ...

  2. Dr. Jonathan Fresnedo Ramirez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jonathan-fresnedo-ramirez

    Teaching fresnedoramirez.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3822 Williams Hall (204A) Wooster Campus  PhD Horticulture ...

  3. New Hire Announcement – Welcome, Dr. Florence Sessoms

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/welcome-sessoms

    Resilience at The Ohio State University! Department Chair,  Dr. Doug Karcher,  summed up our collective ... is fully bilingual in French and English! Some core areas Dr. Sessoms plans to focus on at Ohio State ... plant her roots in Ohio’s thriving scientific community and hope you'll join us in welcoming her! ...

  4. Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sizolwenkosi-mlotshwa

    Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) mlotshwa.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  5. PPGSA

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/ppgsa

    include President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary at Wooster, and Secretary at Columbus. A faculty ... a one-year term, starting September 1, with appointment renewable annually. Representatives from the PPGSA ... on the Columbus campus and one located on the Wooster campus are identified annually by members of ...

  6. Raees Paul

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/raees-paul

    Raees Paul Post Doctoral Scholar (Ivey) paul.1161@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal ...

  7. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  8. Chien-Fu Wu

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/chien-fu-wu

    Chien-Fu Wu Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) wu.6248@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  10. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

Pages