Site

Search results

  1. Robert Moore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/robert-moore

    Robert Moore Lecturer moore.301@osu.edu 614.648.8728 B.S., Dairy Science, The Ohio State ... & Resource Law Program.  He was raised on a dairy farm in Coshocton County, Ohio, where his family ... University M.S., Agricultural Economcs, The Ohio State University J.D., Capital University Farm estate, ...

  2. Dr. Kaletunc’s Lab Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10732

    202 JC Thomas.4459 Thursday, December 14, 2023- 9:30am to 10:45am ...

  3. "Combatting a Crisis of Global Food Protectionism Sparked By the War in Ukraine"

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/combatting-crisis-global-food-protectionism-sparked-war-ukraine

    Ohio State University Ian Sheldon Journal article Thursday, December 21, 2023 Chow & Sheldon_Ready ...

  4. Valles meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10737

    Room 100 (Wooster) Silvia Valles meeting Friday, December 8, 2023- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. Post Doc Interview Reviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10736

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov) Thursday, December 7, 2023- 3:00pm to ...

  6. Agricultural Outlook and Policy Conference

    https://aede.osu.edu/outlook-conference

    Conference was held on November 13, at the 4H Center on Ohio State Campus.  The Agricultural Outlook and ... Policy Conference is the premier annual forum related to Ohio’s agricultural and food industry, covering issues ...

  7. ATI-Soil Water Conservation- ENGTECH 2040T

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10748

    May 14, 2024- 11:15am Monday, January 22, 2024- 10:15am to Friday, May 17, 2024- 11:15am Wednesday, ... February 14, 2024- 10:15am to Sunday, June 9, 2024- 11:15am Friday, February 16, 2024- 10:15am to Tuesday, ... June 11, 2024- 11:15am Monday, February 19, 2024- 10:15am to Friday, June 14, 2024- 11:15am Wednesday, ...

  8. Collaboration meeting Ashish Manadhar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10726

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ashish Manadhar Friday, December 8, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  9. King-Smith committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10727

    Room 100 (Wooster) King-Smith committee meeting Friday, January 12, 2024- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. Photo session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10725

    Room 100 (Wooster) Casey Coughlin, photos for department website Wednesday, December 6, 2023- ...

Pages