Site

Search results

  1. Upcoming events: Secrest Arboretum

    https://ati.osu.edu/february-1-2023/upcoming-events-secrest-arboretum

    This has been an unusual winter. It has been unseasonably warm with some nice sunny days. Some of ... temperatures and gray days take their toll. Fight the cabin fever by getting out to Secrest Arboretum. Our ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 ... to 4:15pm Friday, April 7, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, April 14, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, ...

  3. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu ... 7, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- ... 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, March 16, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  4. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10206

    2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, September 14, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, October 12, 2023- ... 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, November 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, December 14, 2023- 10:00am to ... Thursday, March 14, 2024- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2024- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, May 9, ...

  5. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10205

    2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, September 14, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, October 12, 2023- ... 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, November 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, December 14, 2023- 10:00am to ... Thursday, March 14, 2024- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2024- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, May 9, ...

  6. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec ... August 30, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, September 13, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ... September 27, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, October 11, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, October ...

  7. 2023 Dairy Cattle Judging Invitational

    https://ati.osu.edu/2023-dairy-cattle-judging-invitational

    Read more Read more about participating in the dairy cattle judging contest 2023 Invitational ... Dairy Cattle Judging Contest, Feb. 25, 2023 ...

  8. OSU Senate- Two Vacancies for CFAES

    https://ati.osu.edu/february-1-2023/osu-senate-two-vacancies-for-cfaes

    in each college will open on Wednesday February 8 and close end of day Friday February 10. We ...

  9. University Anti-Hazing Policy and Training

    https://ati.osu.edu/february-1-2023/university-anti-hazing-policy-and-training

    The Ohio State University is committed to promoting a safe and healthy environment where students ... have the right to be free from hazing. Ohio State’s Anti-Hazing policy became effective Jan. 9. The ... with Collin’s Law: Ohio’s Anti Hazing Act. The policy can be viewed online. As part of the policy, ...

  10. Save the Date: Equine Open House

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-25-2023/save-the-date-equine-open-house

    The Equine Facilities and Management class is putting on a field day for you at the ATI Equine ... Center!  It will be an education and fun day for all. No horse experience required. Mark your calendars for ...

Pages