Site

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 2193

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10081

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2022. ... Monday, September 26, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, September 29, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, ... Monday, November 14, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, November ...

  2. September 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/september-2022-department-highlights

    research with high pressure processing was featured as one of ten Buckeye Innovators in the Ohio State ... Center during the 2022 Farm Science Review. The Journal of Dairy Science (JDS) recognized Dr. Rafael ... infant gut and brain development   Ortega-Anaya, Joana; Jimenez-Flores, Rafael. 2019. J Dairy Sci. ...

  3. David Brown receives CFAES Distinguished Alumni Award

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/david-brown-receives-cfaes-distinguished-alumni-award

    leadership. David graduated from The Ohio State University in 1962 with a bachelor’s degree in Dairy ... development, application, and promotion of enzyme modified cheese. David later formed Dairy Specialties, Inc. ... He has been active with the department as a member of the JT ‘Stubby’ Endowed Chair in Dairy Foods ...

  4. Wooster Office Admin Associate Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10071

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, September 26, 2022- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    5:15pm Monday, November 14, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, November 21, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, ...

  6. OPGC Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10054

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 06 2022, Wed Sep 14 2022. ... September 14, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ... Thursday, September 1, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Wednesday, ...

  7. Dr. Santiago Planas research presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10063

    200 (Wooster) Monday, September 19, 2022- 10:45am to 12:15pm ...

  8. Wooster Office Admin Associate interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10062

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, September 26, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  9. Wooster Office Admin Associate interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10059

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  10. Greenhouse Design Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10080

    245 Friday, September 30, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

Pages