Site

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 ... to 4:15pm Friday, April 7, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, April 14, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu ... 7, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- ... 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, March 16, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec ... August 30, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, September 13, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ... September 27, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, October 11, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, October ...

  4. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10206

    2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, September 14, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, October 12, 2023- ... 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, November 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, December 14, 2023- 10:00am to ... Thursday, March 14, 2024- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2024- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, May 9, ...

  5. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10205

    2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, September 14, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, October 12, 2023- ... 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, November 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, December 14, 2023- 10:00am to ... Thursday, March 14, 2024- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2024- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, May 9, ...

  6. FABE Professor is Spinning Food Processing Waste into 'Gold'

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professor-spinning-food-processing-waste-gold

    researchers collected a total of 46 waste samples, including 14 from large Ohio food processing companies, and ... engineering  at The Ohio State University.  “The  bioeconomy  is becoming much more prevalent as a topic of ... conversation. In this case, don’t get rid of food waste – make some money from it,” said Cornish, also an Ohio ...

  7. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Ohio Youth Institute Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10232

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Monday, April 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January ...

Pages