Site

Search results

  1. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 20, ... 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 4:00pm to ...

  2. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September ...

  4. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September ...

  5. Reminder Homecoming Registration Open

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/reminder-homecoming-registration-open

    Add paragraph:  Copy:  The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental ... course of three days.  Thursday, Sept. 29 Help celebrate the achievements of your fellow CFAES alumni at ... are not Ohio State alumni or those who are having difficulty registering should call the Engagement ...

  6. Homecoming Registration Open

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/homecoming-registration-open

    Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) cannot wait to ... we have a variety of events to celebrate Homecoming over the course of three days.  Thursday, ... September 29 Help celebrate the achievements of your fellow CFAES alums at the CFAES Alumni Awards dinner. ...

  7. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  8. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10029

    219 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  9. Tours for Capital University and CAD

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10027

    Encore House Monday, October 3, 2022 (All day) to Wednesday, October 5, 2022 (All day) ...

  10. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10025

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12:30pm ...

Pages