Site

Search results

  1. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2022. Tuesday, May 17, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm ... Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9916

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 1, 2022- 12:30pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. Lettuce Cook: Let's Start Cooking Program

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/lettuce-cook-lets-start-cooking-program

    office this June for a three day cooking program! Lettuce Cook is designed for youth ages 7-12, who are ...

  4. May 30th, Office Closed in observance of Memorial Day

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/may-30th-office-closed-observance-memorial-day

    ...

  5. Leveraging Community Engagement

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9911

    Encore House Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:30pm ...

  6. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. IT Installation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9908

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 7:00am to Thursday, May 26, 2022- 6:00pm ...

  8. DEI Foundations: Social Identity, Implicit Bias and Dialogue

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/dei-foundations-social-identity-implicit-bias-and-dialogue

    provost, Outreach and Engagement and Whitney Gherman, Ohio SNAP-Ed DEl Specialist. SESSION ONE June 14 ... diversity, equity, and inclusion within Ohio SNAP-Ed. Participants will learn about social identity, explore ... 740-914-3021,  gherman.12@osu.edu This series is only offered to Ohio SNAP-Ed staff. Contact us to request ...

  9. USDA ARS All hands meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9899

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (All day) ...

  10. USDA ARS 2023 ARMPS meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9900

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (All day) ...

Pages