Site

Search results

  1. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2022. Tuesday, May 17, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm ... Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Dairy Beef Feeder Registration Deadline

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/dairy-beef-feeder-registration-deadline

    June 15- deadline for dehorning and castration July 31- Fair entry deadline  September 5- Dairy Beef ... Feeder weigh-in for fair, 5:00- 6:00 p.m. September 8- Jr. Fair Dairy Beef Show  September 9- By Back ... All members must register their dairy beef feeders for the Hardin County Jr. Fair by May 15 at ...

  3. 2022 Garden Art Series

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/2022-garden-art-series

    https://go.osu.edu/08-09hypertufacontainer   Topic: Fairy Garden Date: Tuesday, September 13 Taught by: Natalie Fraser  To register visit: ... https://go.osu.edu/12-14holidaycenterpiece   For a full listing and updates of events please visit  www.mahoning.osu.edu/events     ...

  4. Leveraging Community Engagement

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9911

    Encore House Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:30pm ...

  5. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. IT Installation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9908

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 7:00am to Thursday, May 26, 2022- 6:00pm ...

  7. 2022 Naturalist Series

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/program-areas/ohio-certified-volunteer-naturalist-program/2022-naturalist-series

    Aquatic Invasive Species in Ohio Date: Thursday, September 29 th Time: 6:30 pm Location: Mahoning County ... Series: Bees in Your Ohio Backyard Date: Thursday, May 19th Time: 6:30 pm Location: Mahoning County ... Series: Protecting the Alleghany Alligator, Helping Ohio’s Endangered Eastern Hellbender Date: Tuesday, ...

  8. USDA ARS All hands meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9899

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (All day) ...

  9. USDA ARS 2023 ARMPS meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9900

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (All day) ...

  10. NASA ZIN Nano Racks Lockheed Martin / Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9895

    200 (Wooster) Friday, May 27, 2022 (All day) ...

Pages