Site

Search results

  1. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10872

    200 (Wooster) Heping Zhu USDA heping.zhu@usda.gov Thursday, March 14, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  2. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, September 2, 2024- 4:00pm to ... 6:00pm Wednesday, September 4, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, September 9, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm ... Wednesday, September 11, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, September 16, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, ...

  3. Greenhouse set-up Dr. Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10877

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Owen Si Friday, March 1, 2024- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  4. King-Smith oral exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10875

    Room 100 (Wooster) Nate King-Smith oral exam Friday, March 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. Compost meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10852

    Room 100 (Wooster) Mary Wicks.14 Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Junior Fair Board

    https://lucas.osu.edu/node/2580

    be 14- 18 years old by January 1 of the current year. •Members must be in 9- 12 grade with the full ...

  7. Altland Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10866

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Monday, February 26, 2024- 10:00am to ...

  8. Shah project meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10863

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Mary Wicks Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. USDA meeting for Dr. Kyusuk You

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10864

    200 (Wooster) requested by James Altland, new Agricultural Engineer for USDA, Dr. Kyusuk You ...

  10. We’re hiring! Program Assistant – Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/we%E2%80%99re-hiring-program-assistant-%E2%80%93-expanded-food-and-nutrition-education-program

    as needed. Use Ohio EFNEP curriculum to teach nutrition, physical activity, food safety, and how to ...

Pages