Site

Search results

  1. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    9:00am Friday, September 6, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, September 13, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, ... September 20, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, September 27, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, October 4, 2024- ...

  2. Shrestha Masters thesis defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11031

    Room 100 (Wooster) Esha Shrestha Master's defense Wednesday, August 14, 2024- 9:00am to ...

  3. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    200 (Wooster) John Callender IT Asset Management Specialist 330-263-8044 Office ...

  4. In-Person Biophysics/Monitoring Tutorial in FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11035

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 1:00pm to ...

  5. Starlab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11037

    219 Laura Alvarez kw Repeats every day 3 times. Monday, August 5, 2024 (All day) Tuesday, August ... 6, 2024 (All day) Wednesday, August 7, 2024 (All day) ...

  6. Spring 2024 Dean's List honorees announced

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/spring-2024-deans-list-honorees-announced

    Kristian Crosby Maggie Daiber Jason Day Joey DiMeo Michael Duckro Mason Dunn Bryce Emmons Zachary Eyssen ...

  7. Graduate program ranks eighth for second-straight year

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/graduate-program-ranks-eighth-second-straight-year

    Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering at The Ohio State University ranked 8th among its U.S. ... university peers. The College of Engineering’s graduate program ranked 27th overall, once again first in Ohio ... materials (14); nuclear (16); industrial/manufacturing (17); aerospace/aeronautical (18); electrical (20); ...

  8. Greenhouse Sensor Installation meeting-Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11030

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Owen Si.62 Monday, July 1, 2024- 3:15pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. Ohio State to host Manure Science Review in August

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-host-manure-science-review-august

    Engineering (FABE), and Ryan Schmitmeyer of Owl Creek Dairy.  All demonstrations will feature members of Ohio ... applicator The final two demonstrations of the day will highlight the collaborative effort between Ohio ... The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will ...

  10. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 15, 2024- ... to 3:00pm Wednesday, September 4, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, September 11, 2024- 9:30am to ... 3:00pm Wednesday, September 18, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm ...

Pages