Site

Search results

  1. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2022. Tuesday, May 17, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm ... Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Calendar of Events: Holmes County and Beyond

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/calendar-events-holmes-county-and-beyond

    6/22/2022: Canner Testing at Mt Hope (9am to 1pm) 7/16/2022: Ohio Beef Day and Tour 8/1/2022: Canner Testing ... 2022: "Kids in the Kitchen" Summer Cooking Series 6/21 & 6/22: Cloverbud Day Camp ...

  3. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9916

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 1, 2022- 12:30pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. Leveraging Community Engagement

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9911

    Encore House Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:30pm ...

  5. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. IT Installation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9908

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 7:00am to Thursday, May 26, 2022- 6:00pm ...

  7. USDA ARS All hands meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9899

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (All day) ...

  8. USDA ARS 2023 ARMPS meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9900

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (All day) ...

  9. NASA ZIN Nano Racks Lockheed Martin / Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9895

    200 (Wooster) Friday, May 27, 2022 (All day) ...

  10. Meet James Fulton: Aircraft and Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-james-fulton-aircraft-and-agriculture

    systems management (ASM) from The Ohio State University, James’s variety of experiences have allowed him ... Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) at Ohio State.  In 2017, James started thinking about ways he ... could earn funds for college, and that’s when he found the Ohio Air National Guard. “A family friend ...

Pages