Site

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 2193

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10081

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2022. ... Monday, September 26, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, September 29, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, ... Monday, November 14, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, November ...

  2. Wooster Office Admin Associate Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10071

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, September 26, 2022- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Columbus HOCO Events

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/september-26-oct-2-2022/columbus-hoco-events

    OUABreaking the Barrier with Tyler Lepley MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 26, 6 P.M. Ohio Union, US Bank ... Conference Theater- 1st floor   Flicks For Free Jurassic World: Dominion WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 28, 7 P.M. Ohio ... Union, US Bank Conference Theater- 1st floor   Trap Trivia THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 29, 7 P.M. Ohio Union, ...

  4. OPGC Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10054

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 06 2022, Wed Sep 14 2022. ... September 14, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ... Thursday, September 1, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Wednesday, ...

  5. Dr. Santiago Planas research presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10063

    200 (Wooster) Monday, September 19, 2022- 10:45am to 12:15pm ...

  6. Wooster Office Admin Associate interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10062

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, September 26, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  7. Boot Scootin’ Boogie

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/september-26-oct-2-2022-september-19-25-2022/boot-scootin%E2%80%99-boogie

    tickets get 2 chances at the raffle prizes!   Homecoming Dance 2022 Day: Wednesday, September 28th ...

  8. Wooster Office Admin Associate interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10059

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  9. Greenhouse Design Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10080

    245 Friday, September 30, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  10. Student Visit- Kelli Whitcomb

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10079

    245 Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 11:30am to 1:30pm ...

Pages