Site

Search results

  1. Heping Zhu

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/heping-zhu

    brief Presentation Data heping.zhu@usda.gov 330-4654101 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  2. Dan Troyer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dan-troyer

    Policy brief Presentation Data dan.troyer@usda.gov 330-604-3460 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  3. Barry Nudd

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/barry-nudd

    Policy brief Presentation Data barry.nudd@usda.gov 330-263-3872 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  4. Adam Clark

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adam-clark

    Policy brief Presentation Data adam.clark@usda.gov 330-417-5322 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  5. Janeen Polen

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/janeen-polen

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data janeen.polen@usda.gov 330-988-4050 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  6. Erin Lowe

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erin-lowe

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data erin.lowe@usda.gov 330-231-5530 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  7. Andy Doklovic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andy-doklovic

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data andy.doklovic@usda.gov 330-347-1115 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  8. James Altland

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-altland

    Wooster ...

  9. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  10. Ohio State FABE at ASABE Annual International Meeting 2022

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-fabe-asabe-annual-international-meeting-2022

    logistics ∙ Presenting Author: Ashish Manandhar, The Ohio State University, Wooster, Ohio (Dennis R. ... using biobased feedstocks ∙ Presenting Author: Ashish Manandhar, The Ohio State University, Wooster ... Carla Roman, Ohio State University, USDA‐ARS, Wooster, Ohio (Javier Campos, Erdal Ozkan, Heping Zhu, ...

Pages