Site

Search results

  1. OHIO STATE FAIR HORSE SHOW

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/ohio-state-fair-horse-show-2

    ...

  2. DUE: OHIO STATE FAIR PAS REGISTRATION & COGGINS TEST

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/due-ohio-state-fair-pas-registration-coggins-test-1

    ...

  3. OHIO STATE FAIR ENTRIES DUE

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/ohio-state-fair-entries-due-2

    ...

  4. YQCA Information

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/livestock-information/yqca-information

    exhibitors with market animals or lactating animals including dairy cows and dairy goats. No other breeding ... animal or dairy beef feeder exhibitors need to complete this training. Pickaway County will utilize both ...

  5. ATI-Soil Water Conservation- ENGTECH 2040T

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10748

    May 14, 2024- 11:15am Monday, January 22, 2024- 10:15am to Friday, May 17, 2024- 11:15am Wednesday, ... February 14, 2024- 10:15am to Sunday, June 9, 2024- 11:15am Friday, February 16, 2024- 10:15am to Tuesday, ... June 11, 2024- 11:15am Monday, February 19, 2024- 10:15am to Friday, June 14, 2024- 11:15am Wednesday, ...

  6. Dr. Kaletunc’s Lab Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10732

    202 JC Thomas.4459 Thursday, December 14, 2023- 9:30am to 10:45am ...

  7. Valles meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10737

    Room 100 (Wooster) Silvia Valles meeting Friday, December 8, 2023- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  8. Post Doc Interview Reviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10736

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov) Thursday, December 7, 2023- 3:00pm to ...

  9. 4-H Newsletter

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-newsletter

    2024 Jr Fair Edition June 2024 August 2024 November 2024                 ...

  10. Collaboration meeting Ashish Manadhar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10726

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ashish Manadhar Friday, December 8, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

Pages