Site

Search results

  1. Sarah Orlando named 2022 Raymond A. Schindler Excellence in Community Development Extension Award Recipient

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/sarah-orlando-named-2022-raymond-schindler-excellence-community-development-extension-award

    presented the Raymond A. Schindler Excellence in Community Development Extension Award. Since joining Ohio State ... University Extension, Ohio Sea Grant as a Program Manager in Cleveland in 2011, she has truly demonstrated a  ... track record in grant awards, cost recovery, or other external funding Sarah Orlando started with Ohio ...

  2. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. As Each Day Dawns, Be Mindful It Is A Gift; Set Attainable Goals

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/each-day-dawns-be-mindful-it-gift-set-attainable-goals

    definitely changed.  Too often, I travel through days, weeks, and months without really appreciating the ... moments around me.  As we begin 2023, I’d like to challenge all of us to become more mindful of each day ... as a gift.  A day that we will not have the privilege to relive.  The tasks that we do or not do, the ...

  5. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January ...

  6. Ohio Youth Institute Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10232

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Monday, April 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    Friday, March 31, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, April 7, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, April 14, 2023- ...

  9. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. Global Capstone (SSFF) Instructor Check-in

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10207

    11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 11:30am to ... Tuesday, March 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, March 21, ...

Pages