Site

Search results

  1. Ohio Organic Corn Performance Test (OOCPT) – 2022 Results Available

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02/ohio-organic-corn-performance-test-oocpt-%E2%80%93-2022-results-available

    The purpose of the Ohio Organic Corn Performance Test (OOCPT) is to evaluate certified organic ... as well as recommendations made by seed companies and breeding programs. Results for the 2022 Ohio ... 3-year summaries) on the Ohio Organic Corn Trial webpage. The web-based version of the trial includes ...

  2. Variety Selection

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/node/4450

    harvest. Generally, each 10-day delay of planting in May delays maturity three to four days in the fall. ...

  3. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January ...

  4. Ohio Youth Institute Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10232

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Monday, April 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    Friday, March 31, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, April 7, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, April 14, 2023- ...

  7. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. Global Capstone (SSFF) Instructor Check-in

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10207

    11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 11:30am to ... Tuesday, March 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, March 21, ...

  9. Owen Si, committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10204

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen Si, committee meeting with Dr. HongYoung Jeon Wednesday, January 18, 2023- ...

  10. Weather Update: A Warm and Wet Start to 2023

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-01/weather-update-warm-and-wet-start-2023

    8-14-day outlook for the period of January 11-17, 2023 and the 16-Day Rainfall Outlook from NOAA/NWS/Ohio ... across northern Ohio. The forecast is likely to flucuate over the next several days. This system will ... visit the State Climate Office of Ohio. Forecast A cold front will start to approach the region on ...

Pages