Site

Search results

  1. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to ... 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, ...

  2. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10202

    4:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, ... 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  3. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10176

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark, instructor Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jan 19 2023. ...

  5. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10177

    200 (Wooster) Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Jan 20 ...

  6. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 16, 2023- 3:45pm to ... 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, March 16, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    to 4:15pm Friday, April 14, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, April 21, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm ...

  8. FABENG 5540, Biomass Conversion to Bioenergy – Class lecture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10179

    Room 100 (Wooster) FABENG 5540, Biomass Conversion to Bioenergy – Class lecture Tuesday, Thursday ... Jan.10-April 20 2023 Dr. Ajay Shah Repeats every day every Tuesday and every Thursday 30 times. Tuesday, ... 6:00pm to 7:15pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 6:00pm to 7:15pm Thursday, February 16, 2023- 6:00pm to ...

  9. Master Gardener Volunteer Training Offered

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/master-gardener-volunteer-training-offered-1

    Gardener Volunteer training course for new Master Gardener Volunteers this winter. The Ohio State ... interested Ohio residents who then volunteer their time assisting with educational programs and activities ... for Ohio residents through their local Ohio State University Extension county office. Volunteers are ...

  10. ODA Testing

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/oda-testing-1

    hhtps://agri.ohio.gov/divisions/plant-health/pesticides/exam-registration   ...

Pages