Site

Search results

  1. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    Friday, March 31, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, April 7, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, April 14, 2023- ...

  3. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Global Capstone (SSFF) Instructor Check-in

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10207

    11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 11:30am to ... Tuesday, March 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, March 21, ...

  5. Owen Si, committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10204

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen Si, committee meeting with Dr. HongYoung Jeon Wednesday, January 18, 2023- ...

  6. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to ... 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, ...

  7. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10202

    4:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, ... 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  9. Two more large-scale solar projects in Ohio turned down due to community opposition

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-01202023-403pm/two-more-large-scale-solar-projects-ohio-turned-down-due-community

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  10. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10176

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark, instructor Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jan 19 2023. ...

Pages