Site

Search results

  1. FABE Professor is Spinning Food Processing Waste into 'Gold'

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professor-spinning-food-processing-waste-gold

    researchers collected a total of 46 waste samples, including 14 from large Ohio food processing companies, and ... engineering  at The Ohio State University.  “The  bioeconomy  is becoming much more prevalent as a topic of ... conversation. In this case, don’t get rid of food waste – make some money from it,” said Cornish, also an Ohio ...

  2. Webinar 2- Joy Zhao, Ph.D, PCC

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/webinar-2-joy-zhao-phd-pcc

    contact Jennifer Pettibone at  pettibone.8@osu.edu  or 614-292-3114. Requests made 10 days prior to the ...

  3. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Ohio Youth Institute Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10232

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Monday, April 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January ...

  7. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    Friday, March 31, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, April 7, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, April 14, 2023- ...

  8. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Global Capstone (SSFF) Instructor Check-in

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10207

    11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 11:30am to ... Tuesday, March 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, March 21, ...

Pages