Site

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 2193

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10081

    Monday, November 14, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, November ... Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2022. ... 27, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 3, 2022- ...

  2. Voter Registration on Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/voter-registration-campus

    convenient locations:    Skou Hall Lobby     Wooster Science Building (in the Café area on the east end of ... address, in time to vote in the November 8 election!        We can help you get registered if you:    • are ... a U.S. citizen    • will be 18 on or before Nov. 8     • will have been a resident of Ohio for at least ...

  3. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10083

    245 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  4. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10082

    219 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  5. Mum and Succulent Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/mum-and-succulent-sale

    Wooster Campus Fall Mum Sale! When?- Thursday, September 22   from 2:00-4:30 Where?- ATI Greenhouse,  1920 ... Garrison Cir W, Wooster 44691 What?- Mums! Perennials! Houseplants! Cacti! Succulents! ...

  6. Wooster Office Admin Associate Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10071

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, September 26, 2022- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Reflect on life's great joys

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/reflect-lifes-great-joys

    one we could pass on to our children. We have many choices that we are faced with every day, how do we ... they learn best through our example. When we begin the day, the challenge I share is what can I do ... me today? And then, at the end of the day a great reflection might be, Did I do my best to remain ...

  8. OHCEAC meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10065

    200 (Wooster) Friday, December 9, 2022- 10:00am to 3:00pm ...

  9. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10045

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 15 2022. Wednesday, August 24, ... to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 21, 2022- 1:45pm to ... October 26, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 2, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 9, ...

  10. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    Family Day to all Faculty and Staff. Please sign up and help to make this event a success! We need all ...

Pages