Site

Search results

  1. 2023 Darke County 4-H Camp

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/2023-darke-county-4-h-camp

    Counselor! All current Darke County 4-H members who will be at least age 14 and a high school freshman by the ... submitted to the Extension Office by 4:30pm on Friday, November 18, 2022.  Counselors are required to ...

  2. Wooster Office Admin Associate Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10071

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, September 26, 2022- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Office Closed

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/office-closed-6

    The OSU Extension office in Fairfield County will be closed on Wednesday, September 14, 2022, to ... allow our staff to participate in the annual United Way Community Care Day.  ...

  4. OHCEAC meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10065

    200 (Wooster) Friday, December 9, 2022- 10:00am to 3:00pm ...

  5. Free Mental Health First Aid Training

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/free-mental-health-first-aid-training

    Youth Mental Health First Aid Training Wednesday, November 9 th 9:00 am – 3:00 pm Register at: ...

  6. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10045

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 15 2022. Wednesday, August 24, ... to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 21, 2022- 1:45pm to ... October 26, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 2, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 9, ...

  7. Dr. Santiago Planas research presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10063

    200 (Wooster) Monday, September 19, 2022- 10:45am to 12:15pm ...

  8. Wooster Office Admin Associate interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10062

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, September 26, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  9. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10049

    Monday, November 14, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, ... 200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. ... to 5:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 4:00pm to ...

  10. Wooster Office Admin Associate interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10059

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

Pages