Site

Search results

  1. Starlab GWC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9919

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 15, 2022- 8:00am to Thursday, June 16, 2022- 5:00pm ...

  2. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9916

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 1, 2022- 12:30pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. Precision Agriculture Tools for On-Farm Research

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/fabe-558

    Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering, The Ohio State University John Fulton, Professor, Food, ... Agricultural and Biological Engineering, The Ohio State University Alex Lindsey, Associate Professor, Food, ... Agricultural and Environmental Science, The Ohio State University Elizabeth Hawkins, Field Specialist, Food, ...

  4. 2022 Teen Camp ONLINE Registration Due June 13, 2022

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/2022-teen-camp-online-registration-due-june-13-2022

    Southern Ohio 4-H Teen Camp Registration Canter's Cave 4-H Camp  Friday, June 24th- Monday, ... June 27th Registration Form Registration due  Monday, June 13, 2022 The 2022 Southern Ohio 4-H Teen ...

  5. National Garden Week: Franklin Park Conservatory Free Community Day

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/national-garden-week-franklin-park-conservatory-free-community-day

    Free Community Day  WHEN: Sunday, June 5, 2022, 12PM- 5PM WHERE: Franklin Park Conservatory, 177 ...

  6. Leveraging Community Engagement

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9911

    Encore House Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:30pm ...

  7. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2022. Tuesday, May 17, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. IT Installation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9908

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 7:00am to Thursday, May 26, 2022- 6:00pm ...

  10. Poultry Biosecurity: From the Backyard to the 4-H Project

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/poultry-biosecurity-backyard-4-h-project

    a backyard flock in Ohio, ODA is still urging poultry owners to have a plan in place for your flock. HPAI can ...

Pages