Site

Search results

  1. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    5:15pm Monday, November 14, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, November 21, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, ... 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, November 7, 2022- 4:00pm to ... November 28, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, December 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm ...

  2. AGSYSMT 2193

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10081

    Monday, November 14, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, November ... Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2022. ... 27, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 3, 2022- ...

  3. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 2, 2022- ... 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 9, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 23, 2022- 1:45pm to ... 5:00pm Wednesday, November 30, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  4. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 2, 2022- ... 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 9, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 23, 2022- 1:45pm to ... 5:00pm Wednesday, November 30, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10083

    245 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  7. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10082

    219 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  8. Community Nutrition Classes

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/community-nutrition-classes-0

    Tzatziki Sauce (Dairy) November 15 – Cookie Dough Dip (Protein) ... November 2022 at 11AM WHERE: The Connection Center for All,  911 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206 TOPICS and ... – Overnight Oats (Whole Grains) November 1 – Orange, and Jicama Salad (Food Shop) November 8 – Cucumber ...

  9. Wooster Office Admin Associate Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10071

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, September 26, 2022- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. FABE Alumni Receives International Alumni Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-alumni-receives-international-alumni-award

    Ohio State Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) Ph.D. alumni Ilhami ... promoting the college and The Ohio State University around the globe. It is one of four awards presented by ... engineering from Ohio State FABE in 1993 and continues to represent the department and the university ...

Pages