Site

Search results

  1. September 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/september-2022-department-highlights

    on Wednesday, November 2 as a part of the Department’s Seminar Series. The seminar begins at 4 pm in ... research with high pressure processing was featured as one of ten Buckeye Innovators in the Ohio State ... Center during the 2022 Farm Science Review. The Journal of Dairy Science (JDS) recognized Dr. Rafael ...

  2. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    5:15pm Monday, November 14, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, November 21, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, ... 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, November 7, 2022- 4:00pm to ... November 28, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, December 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm ...

  3. AGSYSMT 2193

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10081

    Monday, November 14, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, November ... Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2022. ... 27, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 3, 2022- ...

  4. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10095

    245 Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  5. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10096

    245 Sam Francis Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  6. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 2, 2022- ... 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 9, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 23, 2022- 1:45pm to ... 5:00pm Wednesday, November 30, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 2, 2022- ... 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 9, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 23, 2022- 1:45pm to ... 5:00pm Wednesday, November 30, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  8. David Brown receives CFAES Distinguished Alumni Award

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/david-brown-receives-cfaes-distinguished-alumni-award

    leadership. David graduated from The Ohio State University in 1962 with a bachelor’s degree in Dairy ... development, application, and promotion of enzyme modified cheese. David later formed Dairy Specialties, Inc. ... He has been active with the department as a member of the JT ‘Stubby’ Endowed Chair in Dairy Foods ...

  9. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. Guided Tree Walk

    https://wayne.osu.edu/events/guided-tree-walk-0

    insect pests and diseases. Please dress for the weather. Please RSVP by Tuesday, November 8-- Register ...

Pages