Site

Search results

  1. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10038

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- ... 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, October 18, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, October 25, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, November 1, ... 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, November 8, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, November 15, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, November 22, ...

  2. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10037

    1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, October 25, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, November 1, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ... Tuesday, November 8, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, November 15, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, November ... 22, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, November 29, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, December 6, 2022- ...

  3. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    November 1, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, November 8, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, November 15, 2022- ... 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, November 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  4. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  5. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10029

    219 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  6. Tours for Capital University and CAD

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10027

    Encore House Monday, October 3, 2022 (All day) to Wednesday, October 5, 2022 (All day) ...

  7. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10025

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12:30pm ...

  8. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    219 Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, ... September 6, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, November 1, 2022- ...

  9. FST Special Edition Newsletter – 2022 Summer Graduation

    https://fst.osu.edu/fst-special-edition-newsletter-%E2%80%93-2022-summer-graduation

    opportunity to share with us some of their favorite memories of their time at Ohio State in this special ... Students Erica Grush – My favorite memories of Ohio State include having a picnic at Mirror Lake, going to ... mates, advisor, family, and friends for supporting and encouraging me throughout my time at Ohio State! ...

  10. Ohio State FABE at ASABE Annual International Meeting 2022

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-fabe-asabe-annual-international-meeting-2022

    logistics ∙ Presenting Author: Ashish Manandhar, The Ohio State University, Wooster, Ohio (Dennis R. ... using biobased feedstocks ∙ Presenting Author: Ashish Manandhar, The Ohio State University, Wooster ... Carla Roman, Ohio State University, USDA‐ARS, Wooster, Ohio (Javier Campos, Erdal Ozkan, Heping Zhu, ...

Pages