Site

Search results

  1. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    5:15pm Monday, November 14, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, November 21, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, ... 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, November 7, 2022- 4:00pm to ... November 28, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, December 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm ...

  2. AGSYSMT 2193

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10081

    Monday, November 14, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, November ... Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2022. ... 27, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 3, 2022- ...

  3. Save the Date: 16th Annual Stinner Summit

    https://ati.osu.edu/october-3-2022/save-the-date-16th-annual-stinner-summit

    Climate Resilient Agroecosystems in Ohio. We invite you to help us design this project by attending the ... 16th annual Stinner Summit on Friday, November 18, 2022 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the Glen Helen ... Nature Preserve's Vernet Ecological Center in Yellow Springs, Ohio. The Summit provides an excellent ...

  4. Cultural Connections: Malawi

    https://ati.osu.edu/october-3-2022/cultural-connections-malawi

    Submitted by Jason Owens, owens.1132@osu.edu Malawi:  The Warm Heart of Africa​ Wooster Science ... Building, Room 175/175A​ 1600 Wilson Rd, CFAES Wooster​   Thursday, October 20, 2022, 12:40-1:30 pm​ ​Food ... Those who RSVP will receive an Outlook invite the day after the registration deadline  ...

  5. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10095

    245 Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  6. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10096

    245 Sam Francis Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  7. Voter Registration on Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/voter-registration-campus

    convenient locations:    Skou Hall Lobby     Wooster Science Building (in the Café area on the east end of ... address, in time to vote in the November 8 election!        We can help you get registered if you:    • are ... a U.S. citizen    • will be 18 on or before Nov. 8     • will have been a resident of Ohio for at least ...

  8. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 2, 2022- ... 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 9, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 23, 2022- 1:45pm to ... 5:00pm Wednesday, November 30, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 2, 2022- ... 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 9, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 23, 2022- 1:45pm to ... 5:00pm Wednesday, November 30, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages