Site

Search results

  1. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    5:15pm Monday, November 14, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, November 21, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, ... 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, November 7, 2022- 4:00pm to ... November 28, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, December 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm ...

  2. AGSYSMT 2193

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10081

    Monday, November 14, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, November ... Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2022. ... 27, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 3, 2022- ...

  3. SENR Announcements, Oct. 7

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-oct-7

    Ohio on World Food Day, October 16. Dr. Clark is a SENR alum (BS '95) and provides statewide ... here. October 14: Ohio Woodland Stewards offers Fascinating Woodland Fungi- Registration is closed- this ... Tank 50 State Summit Tour "Nourishing America" on World Food Day, October 16, 2022 in ...

  4. Youth Mental Health First Aid

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/youth-mental-health-first-aid

    mental health crisis, Ohio State University Extension, Darke County will bring Youth Mental Health First ... Aid training to Darke County on Wednesday, November 9, 2022, at Final Bow Center for Children’s ... attending the in-person training on November 9 th. To register for this free training go to ...

  5. Cooking with Kate- Holiday

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/cooking-kate-holiday

    The Cooking with Kate Holiday Class will be held: Tuesday, November 8 from 6 to 8 p.m. Wednesday, ... November 9 from 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. All programs held at the Love Center Community Room, 1291 Massillon Road ...

  6. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10095

    245 Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  7. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10096

    245 Sam Francis Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  8. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 2, 2022- ... 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 9, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 23, 2022- 1:45pm to ... 5:00pm Wednesday, November 30, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 2, 2022- ... 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 9, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 23, 2022- 1:45pm to ... 5:00pm Wednesday, November 30, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. World Food Day

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/world-food-day

    World Food Day Official Celebration 2022 North America (Columbus Ohio) Join this extraordinary ... event to commemorate World Food Day in Columbus, Ohio on October 16th. ...

Pages