Site

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 2193

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10081

    Monday, November 14, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, November ... Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2022. ... 27, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, November 3, 2022- ...

  2. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10083

    245 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  3. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10082

    219 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  4. Community Nutrition Classes

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/community-nutrition-classes-0

    Tzatziki Sauce (Dairy) November 15 – Cookie Dough Dip (Protein) ... November 2022 at 11AM WHERE: The Connection Center for All,  911 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206 TOPICS and ... – Overnight Oats (Whole Grains) November 1 – Orange, and Jicama Salad (Food Shop) November 8 – Cucumber ...

  5. FABE Alumni Receives International Alumni Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-alumni-receives-international-alumni-award

    Ohio State Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) Ph.D. alumni Ilhami ... promoting the college and The Ohio State University around the globe. It is one of four awards presented by ... engineering from Ohio State FABE in 1993 and continues to represent the department and the university ...

  6. Wooster Office Admin Associate Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10071

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, September 26, 2022- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Sushma Katari

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sushma-katari

    brief Presentation Data katari.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu PhD, The Ohio State University, Food, Agricultural ...

  8. OHCEAC meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10065

    200 (Wooster) Friday, December 9, 2022- 10:00am to 3:00pm ...

  9. ACEL students receive national project awards

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/acel-students-receive-national-project-awards

    The Ohio State University chapter of the Agriclutural Communicators of Tommow (ACT) participated ... across the nation.  Two Ohio State students had submissions receiving recognition. In the Design and ... said Rachael Billups, president of the Ohio State ACT chapter. Erica Summerfield, a graduate student ...

  10. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10045

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 15 2022. Wednesday, August 24, ... to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 21, 2022- 1:45pm to ... October 26, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 2, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, November 9, ...

Pages