Site

Search results

  1. Your Yard, INCH BY INCH: Alternative Lawn Ideas

    https://medina.osu.edu/events/your-yard-inch-inch-alternative-lawn-ideas

    improve your lawn's pollinator-friendliness without a whole renovation! Consider joining us to hear ...

  2. Fungicide and Insecticide at Flowering: Is This Really Warranted?

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-15/fungicide-and-insecticide-flowering-really-warranted

    pollinators, but it also can eliminate the beneficial parasitic insects that attack cereal leaf beetle. ...

  3. Thomas Becker

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/thomas-becker

    Thomas Becker Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Lorain County becker.643@osu.edu ...

  4. And Now….There’s No Rain – Reminders About Residual Herbicides

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-15/and-now%E2%80%A6there%E2%80%99s-no-rain-%E2%80%93-reminders-about-residual-herbicides

    most damage to emerged soybean.  The good news here is that we have effective POST herbicides to remedy ...

  5. Kayla Wyse

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/kayla-wyse

    Kayla Wyse Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Williams County wyse.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Lep Monitoring Network Update #3 – Trap Counts for BCW, AMW and ECB-IA

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-15/lep-monitoring-network-update-3-%E2%80%93-trap-counts-bcw-amw-and-ecb-ia

    can cause problems for farmers. If you are looking for more resources on these pests, check out our ...

  7. Kyle Verhoff

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Defiance County verhoff.115@osu.edu ...

  8. Maria Gulley

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/maria-gulley

    Program Coordinator, 4-H/Agriculture & Natural Resources gulley.66@osu.edu 513-824-3289 ...

  9. Amy Coors

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/amy-coors

    Office Associate, 4-H/Agriculture & Natural Resources coors.15@osu.edu 513-975-5128 ...

  10. Kendall Lovejoy

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/kendall-lovejoy

    Kendall Lovejoy Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Fulton County lovejoy.59@osu.edu ...

Pages